Rehearsal Schedule
Rehearsal Term Dates


Autumn 2017 Dates

Weekly rehearsals commence on Thursday 7 September 2017 - 7.30pm
at St John's Primary School, Victory Road, Ipswich  IP4 4LE

Sunday 12 November - Play Day - 10.00am - end time to be confirmed

 

Thursday 7 September: 7.30pm

Thursday 14 September: 7.30pm (including AGM)

Thursday 21 September: 7.30pm

Thursday 28 September: 7.30pm

Thursday 5 October: 7.30pm

Thursday 12 October: 7.30pm

Thursday 19 October: 7.30pm

(Thursday 26 October: NO REHEARSAL)

Thursday 2 November: 7.30pm

Thursday 9 November: 7.30pm

Sunday 12 November: (Play Day): 10.00am

Thursday 16 November: 7.30pm

Thursday 23 November (Early Start): 7.00pm All Pieces

Saturday 25 November: (Concert Date): 12.00pm to 3pm, Full programme in concert order 

 

 

Spring 2018 Dates

Weekly rehearsals commence on Thursday 4 January 2017 - 7.30pm
at St John's Primary School, Victory Road, Ipswich  IP4 4LE
Sunday 25 February - Play Day - 10.0am - end time to be confirmed

 

Thursday 4 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 11 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 18 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 25 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 1 February: 7.30pm

Thursday 8 February: 7.30pm

(Thursday 15 February: NO REHEARSAL)

Thursday 22 February: 7.30pm

Sunday 25 February: (Play Day) 10.00am

Thursday 1 March (Early Start): 7.00pm All Pieces

Sunday 4 March: (Concert Date): time to be confirmed

(Thursday 8 March: NO REHEARSAL)

Thursday 15 March: 7.30pm

Thursday 22 March: 7.30pm

 

 

Summer 2018 Dates

Weekly rehearsals commence on Thursday 19 April 2017 - 7.30pm
at St John's Primary School, Victory Road, Ipswich  IP4 4LE
Sunday 10 June - Play Day - 10.00am - end time to be confirmed

Thursday 19 April: 7.30pm

Thursday 26 April: 7.30pm

Thursday 3 May: 7.30pm

Thursday 10 May: 7.30pm

Thursday 17 May: 7.30pm

Thursday 24 May: 7.30pm

(Thursday 31 May: NO REHEARSAL)

Thursday 7 June: 7.30pm

Sunday 10 June: (Play Day) 10.00am

Thursday 14 June: 7.30pm

Thursday 21 June (Early Start): 7.00pm All Pieces

Saturday 23 June: (Concert Date) 12.00pm to 3.00pm, Full programme in concert order