Rehearsal Schedule
Rehearsal Term Dates

 

Spring 2019 Dates

Weekly rehearsals commence on Thursday 10 January 2019
at St John's Primary School, Victory Road, Ipswich IP4 4LE

 

 

Thursday 10 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 17 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 24 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 31 January: 7.30pm

Thursday 7 February: 7.30pm

Thursday 14 February: 7.30pm

(Thursday 21 February: NO Rehearsal)

Thursday 28 February (Early Start): 7.00pm

Sunday 3 March (Concert Date): times tbc

(Thursday 7 March: NO Rehearsal)

Thursday 14 March: 7.30pm

Thursday 21 March: 7.30pm

Thursday 28 March: 7.30pm

Thursday 4 April: 7.30pm

 

 

Summer 2019 Dates

Weekly rehearsals commence on Thursday 2 May 2019
at St John's Primary School, Victory Road, Ipswich IP4 4LE

 

Play Day is on Sunday 16 June
at Waldringfield Village Hall, School Road, Waldringfield IP12 4QP

 

 

Thursday 2 May: 7.30pm

Thursday 9 May: 7.30pm

Thursday 16 May: 7.30pm

Thursday 23 May: 7.30pm

(Thursday 30 May: NO Rehearsal)

Thursday 6 June: 7.30pm

Thursday 13 June: 7.30pm

Sunday 16 June (Play Day): times tbc

Thursday 20 June: 7.30pm

Thursday 27 June (Early Start): 7.00pm

Saturday 29 June (Concert Date): times tbc